Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school...

Headteacher Mrs Monaghan
Deputy Headteacher Mrs Veevers
Foundation Stage  
Reception Mrs Symes
  Mrs Williams
Key Stage One  
Year 1 Mrs Blair & Ms Larsen
  Mrs Pritchard
Year 2 Mrs Veevers
  Ms Donato
Key Stage Two  
Year 3 Mrs Buckley
  Mrs Riozzie
Year 4 Mrs Binns
  Mrs Ashton
Year 5 Mrs Whiteside
  Mrs Button
Year 6 Mr Whiffing
  Mrs Quinn (Parent Support Adviser)
  Mrs Rice
SEND Support Teacher Mrs Beckingham
 Administration Staff Mrs Lyonette
  Mrs Howard
Caretaker Mr White
Welfare Staff Mrs Ashton
  Mrs Burns
  Mrs Button
  Ms Donato
  Mrs Quinn
  Mrs Seddon
  Mrs Williams










Contact the School

St Jerome's Primary School

Greenloons Drive
L37 2LX

Main Contact: Kath Lyonette

Tel: 01704 833211

SEN Contact: Kathryn Buckley

SEN Email: admin@stjeromes.sefton.org.uk